yogurt mess : deconstructed

January 18, 2011 at 12:52 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I woke up this morning, at the awful time of 6:30am to  the sunrise101_0565

and then I realized it was Monday. And it all went downhill from there… today sucked, to say the least. So I am going to spare you the details and just show you  my extremely layered breakfast – one of my favorites :)

101_0577

base layer –  pumpkin w/ cinnamon , vanilla yogurt & ff cottage cheese

101_0580

2nd layer – banana ( hot apples w/ cinnamon is amazing aswell! )

101_0583

3rd layer – definitely the best layer ;) I go a little crazy with the toppings..

pb, chopped dates, trail mix, chia seeds, choco chips

101_0585

4th layer – oatmeal & multigrain cheerios

101_0586

Mix together, and enjoy :) While the final product doesn’t exactly look appetizing…I swear it is delicious.

That’s all I have for today.

Have a great night :)

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] I was going to switch up breakfast this morning,but I decided I wanted the same thing I had yesterday. I will spare you the recycled photo. Breakfast was followed by getting ready for school for 8am. I […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

