i’m coming back!

January 9, 2011 at 9:00 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I swear, I AM  going to be back blogging really soon. As you can see, I’ve changed the layout. I’ve also changed the About page and I added a page called My Loves ( which I realize is totally tacky but, couldn’t think of anything better ) . I’m working on adding a couple more pages, figuring out how the hell to work Twitter, and working on commenting as much as possible so as to increase my traffic to my blog. I’m hoping to start blogging regularly by the weekend. I should get a bit of work done on the blog tonight considering the weather today:

101_0535

straight out blizzard.

Anyways, for now I am back to finishing some food prep for the week! I’ll fill you in later but, this is what my kitchen looks like at the moment!

101_0539

major mess.

have a great (snow) day! :)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

