welcome home

December 19, 2010 at 3:43 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

good morning!

100_8623

loveloveLOVE my backyard! :)

So, I’ve been home for about two and a half days and I’ve decided I never want to go back to school ;) haha kidding! But I’m really having an amazing time at home :) There is snow! And i love it :) Check out how excited Lucy was to see me

100_8568

100_8574

100_8599

precious. :)

I’ve been really busy since I’ve been home. I’ve took the dogs for three walks, a nice 5k run with my dog and I’ve spent the last two nights out with my friends. I truly think there is no better way to spend a night than just sitting around laughing like fools with your best friends! I’m having all my girls over tonight, it’s the first time we’ve ALL been together in forever, so I’m sure it is going to wild and loud ! :)

I’d going ice skating later this afternoon with my brother and then am prepping for the party so I better get going.I’ll recap the party maybe tomorrow or Tuesday night, we shall see. I will leave you with some more pictures of the animals, and the tree at home!

100_8587

100_8612

100_8588

100_8580

100_8598

Have a wonderful Sunday!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

