it’s beginning to feel a lot like christmas….

December 12, 2010 at 11:48 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

this weekend was pretty uneventful and unproductive. Nothing really exciting happened at all. But, with yesterday’s snow , I finally put up my christmas tree and the fact that I am currently watching the old animated version of Rudolph, it’s starting to feel like Christmas to me.

rudolph-hermie-blog

one of my favorite movies of all time.

So, I’m going to get back to my movie..hopefully I’ll have something interesting to post next time. ;) Here are some pictures of my tree though !

100_8546

100_8547

100_8548 100_8550

my friend cut out a ton of paper snowflakes for me to put on my living room wall :) I love them!

Enjoy your Sunday night!

ps: Listening to the Glee Christmas album on repeat also helps with the Xmas spirit (:

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

