my week in pictures & captions

August 23, 2010 at 10:17 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

spent most of last week with this little lady, at a clinic :)

the barn that hosted the clinic. I wish I lived here!

I helped prepare " Food Factor" for other kids at the clinic. It was nasty

the only half decent photo I have of myself riding. My mother does NOT take good photos ;)

the next night I went camping :)

waaaay back in the woods, by a beautiful river :)

played washers at..

my grandfathers 75th birthday! :)

That’s all I’ve got for now! More than likely the next post will be similar to this one, I’m extremely busy packing and such. I just noticed there is not one food picture here! I have some, I just don’t have time to upload them right now. I feel bad the blog is on the back burner right now but, life comes first :)

See you when I see you!

 – Jenn

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. looks like a fun clinic – the barn is gorgeous!! and my mom is the same when it comes to photography. i’ve deemed her style “momography.” it involved chopped-off heads, really awful stride-timing, and lots of “why isn’t it working?” moments, haha. ah, well – she tries and that counts, right? :P
    looks like you’ve been having fun, and don’t feel bad about putting the blog on the back burner. there’s not much of summer left to savor!

    • Momography .. I like that! She does everything you described haha


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

