be back soon…

August 4, 2010 at 12:14 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hey guys!

I just logged on to do a quick post to explain why I won’t be here for until atleast Sunday. As I mentioned briefly before, I’m taking Lucy to the exhibition in my town ( I think people in the US call them county fairs or something? ..haha ) We ended up taking her in three days sooner than expected ( yesterday ) and we will be there till Saturday. I’ll be at the barn there from 7:45am till atleast 8:30 pm then come home and take care of the others so needless to say , blogging will not be my main priority! I’m having a lot of fun so far and all the noises and new experiences are great for Lucy! I’ll hopefully be back Sunday with a good long post but for now, here is a little teaser as to what kind of animals to expect!

alpacas!

oxen!

And Lucy, of course :)

 

– Jenn :)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

