my life…

July 21, 2010 at 1:19 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

is ridiculously busy. So much that, for the last week I have no time or energy to blog or comment on other blogs to promote my blog. I realize that in order to make this worthwhile at all, I have to put effort in to the blog. I’m going to try, do the best I can in my position.

This past weekend, I went camping with my family, at a gorgeous park called Kejimkujik. Me and my brother biked over 30 km in two days, swam atleast 5hours, and walked a ton. Its soo beautiful there, I believe there is nothing better than biking a trail through the woods. Photos don’t do the park justice :

the brother & I

I have so many more photos, but they make me sad looking at them, I didn’t want to leave! Since arriving home Sunday I’ve taught 4 lessons, biked 15kms, walked 3 km, worked at the barn 2x, swam 4 times in the pool and ate wonderful food.

Here’s a taste of what I’ve ate today :

yog mess - apple,yog,pb,special k, mini wheats, raisins, almonds, dates

same yog mess cept' fruit loops instead of special k. ;)

ww wrap w/ tuna & hummus, raisins, greens and swiss cheese

melty cheese <3

rice cake w/ pb , jam & 1/2 a banana

banana, pineapple, almond breeze, protein powder & ice

veggie dog &ketchup alongside broc & edamame with six veggie pasta sauce

And thats all I’ve got! I’m exhausted , as per usual and am off to bed!

till next time!

– Jenn

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

